My CartView CartCheckout

My Cart

Items:  items
Value: 

Feefo

Introducing Feefo.

Click here to read our Feefo reviews

We have decided to use the independant product and business review service called Feefo - apparently this stands for Feedback Forum. Feefo reviews are accessable by clicking on the link above - this will give you an overall review of our service and our products. Each individual product page also has a tab which when clicked on gives you the product reviw by customers who have responded to the Feefo questionnaire about it and also their satisfaction dealing with us .

We do hope this becomes a useful tool for you as the comments are from actual customers about actual produts, good or bad - we do not have control over what is displayed so this is truly independant feedback we hope you feel is helpful to you.

Do call us if you have any queries we are here to assist you every step of the way.

From all of us at www.doorsdirect.co.uk

( Jan 2016)

SB

Dear Andrew, Janet & Sean,

Thank you for the best customer service anyone could have in providing my wardrobes.

I live in Jersey, Channel Islands but it was so easy to order from you and get them shipped over, it was like a local delivery. The wardrobes look lovely, are well made and easy to put together.

Doors Direct will take you through every step of the way from the start, it's like having your own wardrobe specialist in your house. Andrew, Janet and Sean will go the extra mile to help you in every possible way.

Thank you Doors Direct, one very happy customer here in Jersey :-)

S.B.

( Jan 2016)

J.M.

Dear Janet

I would like to say a big thank to you for helping me purchase my sliding wardrobe doors

This lady is a gem to any company no high pressure selling whatsoever total professional.

I am no good whet it comes to metric measurements metric MM etc Janet talked me through it all the way

with me on one end of the web site and Janet on the other.

The order arrived when it was supposed too with a phone call from the delivery driver when he was about an hour away (as promised)

This was on 22nd December 2015.

What more could any one ask for, no wonder this company has been in business for over 35 years.

A big thank you Janet and a very happy new year to you and the team at www.doorsdirect.co.uk

I am sure I could learn something from this company to help me with my business.

J.M.

( Dec 2015)

D.G.

Janet

we have fitted the doors and are very pleased thank you

D.G.

( Dec 2015)

A.W.

Dear Janet

Very happy with the replacement- thank you so much for being so efficient and lovely to deal with. A really decent business- thank you. And your delivery driver is polite and helpful too

Thanks again and look forward to ordering for our room soon.

A.W.

( Dec 2015)

D.W.

Janet

Just to let you know the doors are fitted, only took me an hour.

They are great, nice to do business with you.

Have a nice Christmas.

D.W.

( Dec 2015)

S.G.

HI Janet,

You're an xcellent company to deal with across the board from the moment you place and order and even after delivery. Completely trustworthy, professional and polite.

Regards

S.G.

( Dec 2015)

S.M

HI Janet,

the doors are all nicely fitted now and look excellent, the price was really good for the specially manufactured units to fit my specific (non standard) frame height and the correspondents prior to delivery were always prompt and informative. Delivery was as promised and I wasn't given a ridicules half day window, they arrived on the hour they were expected. I would definitely use again and will be advising anyone in a similar situation as myself.

Thanks & Regards

S.M

( Dec 2015)

JPC

Hi, just a quick note to say thank you for the great doors and also the great communication.

I'm not the worlds best "Do It Yourself" guy but fitting the doors was the easiest job I've done in a long time, thanks to a very simple system.

My wife now thinks I'm the best DIY guy .... God knows what jobs she is lining up for me now that I've retired.

Thanks again,

kind regards .J

Nov 2015

R.C.

Hi Janet,

Just a short e-mail to thank-you and your company for my sliding doors.

I am pleased to inform you that they are now fitted and look super.

The quality of your product and the service you provide are second to none and we are very pleased with everything you have done.

I will certainly recommend your company to my friends.

Thank you.

Regards

R.C.

Nov 2015

P.R.

Hi Janet,

Just a quick note to say that the doors have arrived safely and have been installed quickly and with no problems at all.

We are both really pleased with the quality and service we have received from you. I am particularly impressed with the ease with which the doors open and close and the easy with which I was able to adjust the alignment to match the existing frames. Additionally the quality of the tracks is impressive.

We would be happy to recommend you to future customers, your product is great, but your driver needs a better satnav to cope with Welsh lanes!

Mind you we all have that trouble in unfamiliar areas.

P. R.

Nov 2015

C.M..

Doors received and installed. Looking very nice.

Thank you for your help and excellent service.

Best regards

C. M.

Oct 2015

D.A.

Dear Janet and Andrew

I am writing to let you know how pleased we are with our new sliding doors and the service you provided. Giving detailed instruction on how to measure up really helped in giving us confidence to buy a bespoke product online. You provided helpful feedback throughout the process and the delivery was almost to the minute we’d be told. Your delivery man couldn’t have been more helpful in bringing the doors all the way to our door too.

The doors themselves are very well made and the sliding action is incredibly smooth. I went back to look at them several times as I couldn’t believe how good they were.

I hope we get to use you again in the future and I will recommend Doors Direct to anyone looking for new sliding doors.

Best wishes,

D.A.

Oct 2015

R.M.

Hi,

I have been delighted with the service I received. I had a discussion over the telephone with lots of helpful advice and samples sent out to me very promptly. Ordering on line was very straight forward and the doors arrived very quickly. the quality is fantastic and our kitchen fitter who fitted them commented how good they were and he has fitted many sliding doors. They were also significantly less pricey than some companies I had looked at.

I would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again for doors in the future.

R.M

June 2015

Mr J.G.

To whom it may concern,

Doors Direct offered an excellent , value for money product, with very good sales service and advice.

Really good communication and delivery.

Many thanks.

J.G

June 2015

Ms M.C.

Hi Janet,

I am very pleased with the sliding wardrobe doors, excellent service and value for money.

M.C

June 2015

Ms R.G

Hi Janet,

We ordered the double sliding doors and they are beautiful. They fitted well and the full length mirrors make the room seem huge. I did a lot of homework first before deciding to purchase from you and I am so glad I did. Your prices are extremely reasonable, especially since the quality is so good too. My husband was there to receive the doors and the driver was brilliant, he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried. Thank you very much, I would certainly recommend you to friends and family should they ever need new doors.

R.G.

June 2015

Mr G.S.

Hi Janet,

The doors were delivered as you told me on the phone and in the email and the driver was a real nice guy nothing was a problem for him he gave me a hand to carry the doors into the house, I fitted the doors and both me and the customer were delighted with the doors once we saw them fitted in the opening I made for them a very good product and would buy from again when I need doors in the future .

Many Thanks

G.S - Joiner

June 2015

Mr D.S.

Janet.

Just a note to say a big thank you and to let you know the doors arrived and have been installed.

They look great.

The service was fantastic and the product excellent.

I would definately recommend your company.

You have a good value for money product and excellent customer care.

Thank you very much.

Mr D.S.

Paignton

June 2015

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ms R.C

Hi Janet

Just to let you know I am thrilled with my mirrored sliding doors.

It was a pleasure dealing with your company and you in particular.

Many thanks for an excellent service - there's not enough of it around these days so you really stood out.

All the very best

Ms R.M

June 2015

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr B.N.

Hi Janet,

just like to say a huge thank you for the great pre transaction, transaction and post transaction service you have provided me with.

Your online ordering process was easy to navigate and user friendly.

As soon as I placed the order, I received a friendly and helpful phone call confirming the order and sometimes details about the delivery.

to add - I received an update on of my order and when I should be expecting it to arrive a few days before - which was also very helpful.

Possibly one of the best experiences I have had with online ordering.

Not to mention the your pricing was spot on and the doors look amazing and were easy to fit! Even the delivery driver was very friendly and stayed behind for a few minutes to explain the do's and don'ts

On the whole, a 10/10 company!

Thanks again. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Warm regards,

Mr B.N

June 2015

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MS C.H.

Hi

I am so pleased with your service and product. I decided to purchase the doors from yourselves as everyone was very informative and helpful when I rang for advice. Now the doors are fitted I'm even happier. They look fab and my carpenter advised that they were simple to assemble with great instructions.

Will definitely be using you again and recommending you to everyone.

Thanks for everything

C.H.

( May 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs A.L.T.

I initially went to Doors Direct with a specific idea outside their range and they came up trumps! They found and sourced the exact glass we wanted quickly and with minimal fuss !

The doors are superb quality . From the moment I started dealing with them they offered a very "personal service " which followed through to delivery ....

The whole team are true professionals ! We will most certainly use them again and I would recommend them to anyone !!!!

( May 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Surrey Developer

Dear Janet

That’s all for this site, but your service, and the doors,

are great so will be recommending Doors Direct to other clients.

( May 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D & P Russel

Dear Janet

Thank you so much for the mirror doors they were a perfect fit 1st class. Thank you all for your help Andrew Janet and Jim who was very helpful with the delivery. From start to finish Direct Doors has been great,we will recommend you to all our friends and family.

Kind regards,

D & P Russel

(April 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

N.Morgan

Dear Janet and Sean

I just want to say thanks for the amazing doors you supplied.....they look fantastic! My joiner said he had never fittted doors of such qaulity before. They slide so smoothly and the phots I sent you dont do the quality justice

Thanks again for the excellent service when ordering and supplying.. I wont hesittate to recommend you to anyone

N.M

(April 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Williams

Hello Sean,

I would like to thank you for your very pleasent manner and the speed in delivering the doors direct to our home, the whole experiance was easy and without any problems, your driver was excellent and your van was racked to carry glass without any damage, he placed the doors carefully in our garage and even took all the packaging away.

I found the instructions easy and fitted them in a short space of time, in fact the hardest part was cutting the track to size!. So within a week of ordering we now have a smart looking wardrobe.

Thanks again,.

With regards

Mr A. Williams

Mr A.R.

(March. 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Uche

Thanks guys for the wonderful service, the professional advice and guidence to get a correct measurement and the doors were a perfect fit.

I will definately be using Doors Direct again

Mr U

(Feb. 2015)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Shelley

Hi,

Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say how pleased I am with my doors.

Efficient service from placing my order and a courtesy call to confirm calculations, communicatins regarding delivery date and notification 1 hour before arrival.

Amazing service and top quaity goods.

Very happy customer

S.S.

(Dec. 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B Murdock

Dear Sean,

Thank you for the wonderful service we recieved from you at Doors Direct.

We were very pleased with the doors and they were fitted perfectly by Jonathan

I can honestly say I have never received such charmoig, prompt service

Best regards

B.M.

(Dec. 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

K. Ellis

Hi Sean,

Finally finished putting the shelves in the wardrobe a few weeks ago so heres the promised testimonial.

We were impressed with Doors Direct throughout, from phoning us to confirm the order we had placed on line, delivering the doors to our home, right through to talking through a query we had when fitting the doors.

We've dealt with a lot of so called professionals in redocorating our house this year but Doors Direct is one of the few to have delivered what they promised.

The wardrobes are well made and look great

All the best

Mr K.E

(Dec. 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Falkener

Afternoon Sean,

I just wanted to drop a quick email to say thank you.

We received delivery of our doors as scheduled on Satuday morning and I had finished installing them later that day. I have to say my wife and I were really impressed with the quality and build of the doors. The doors were easy to install and considering I am not a professional installer I have to say they look like they have always been part of the room and look absolutely fantastic

We were also very impressed with the level of customer service we received from you all. From the moment we placed our order and your call to ensure our measurements were correct, to the politeness and professionalism shown by the delivery driver who called to advise he was approximately an hour away and then provided lots of advice on handling the doorsduring instillation.

We look forward to many years of use of our new wardrobes and will not hesitate to recommend doorsdirect to all our friends and family

Many thanks

Mr I.F..

(Dec. 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Holliland

Hi Sean,

Just a quick note to say thank you for your service in respect of the doors.

They are now in place and look great. My fitter, a friend who has spent his career in design, double glazing and home improvement was particularly complimentary about the quality of the doors and fittings, as we were - very impressed I believe were is words.

Thank you for the prompt manufacture, delivery and guidance.

Please pass on my thanks to your driver colleague as well and I hope he is settling into his job well..

Mr M.H.

(Dec. 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B. Peters

We are very happy with our sliding doors, very good product and good service.

Happy Christmas to you all.

Mr B.P

(Dec. 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Lovitt

Sean - Doors Direct

Thank you for all your help with the instiallation. I was in London yesterday and was very impressed with the doors. They looked good and worked very well. A beautifully smooth action. Client was also very impressed with the whole job.

I had looked at quite a number of sliding door suppliers before electing to select your company.

To be able to speak to a person with a comprehensive understanding of thier product, who was able to give good advice and was willing to answer a lot of questions was a great help. I was also very impresed with the way the product was delivered. It is unusual to look into the back of a delivery van and see that it has been kitted out to protect the goods in transit . Quite a few carriers just put products in the back of the van and wait to see what happens when they do the drop. The delivery man was also very thorough when inspecting the doors prior to handover.

Great product, great service.

Thank again

Mr ML

(Nov 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Teuten

Dear Janet,

At long last the doors are fitted and were both extemely happy with them and the support and service. Thank you very much for the stunning addition to our bathroom.

We have no hesitation in recommending Doors Direct and using you again.

With thanks

S Teuten

(September 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C Clifford

Hi Andrew, Sean and Janet

Just to let you know we are really pleased with the pair of sliding doors you supplied last week.

Delivered exactly when you said , pretty simple to fit and we are both delighted with the finishing touch to our bedroom

Thanks for all your help

Best wishes to you all.

C Clifford

(September 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

N. Francis

Hi Janet,

Many thanks for the sliding doors they are beautiful.

Many thanks also to you and Andrew for your great customer service

N Francis

(September 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D Lightfoot

Hi Sean.

Just a quick note to say 'Thank You' for the excellent service we received when purchasing our new wardrobe doors.

The whole process from visiting the showroom, measuring and installation was professionally handled and we are delighted with our new bedroom

Many thanks to you and Paul also.

D Lightfoot

(August 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C Wilkins

Dear Janet

I recently used Doors Direct to build custom sized doors for a bedroom wardrobe and the service I received from start to finish was absolutely excellent - The quality of the product is of a very high standard and betwen them, Sean and Janet, provide the most wonderful customer service I have ever received- genuinely.

Brilliant company and I highly recommend them to anyone

C. Wikins

(July 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R Hallowell

Dear Sean

Thanks very much for our new sliding doors, they fit like a glove and we are very pleased with everything.

Thank you

R Hellowell

(June 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

K Good

Dear Sean

Excellent doors and service

K Good

(May 2014)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Dawber

Dear Andrew and all at Doors Direct.

We took delivery of our 2 sets of wardrobe doors at the weekend. My husband fitted them yesterday and I am writing to say thank you to Sean and your team for all their help with the ordering and delivery. It has been brilliant to work with a professional company such as yourselves. We will definitely recommend Doors Direct to our friends.

M Dawber

(Dec 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

E Home

My order was delivered last Thurday all sound and intact by a delightful young man. He was very helpful and polite and a great asset to your company. I would like also to mention Sean, in Customer Service , he was also very polite, helpful and efficient in every way in the way he spoke and assured me that everything would be ok. Brilliant service and the doors look a treat.

I have no problem recommending your company and wish you a very prosperous 2014

E. Home.

(Dec 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

J Peckam

Hi Sean, I want to let you know how wonderful it has been to work with Doors Direct to find and install some gorgeous wardrobes, exactly to the specification I wanted. Much more than this, was their customer service throughout the whole process. From the very first call I made to them and the numerous calls to Sean following, to gain his advice and walk me through the ordering process on the internet, to finding me great reliable guys to install them and then delivering my doors on time and within budget - they were amazing. In this day and age of anonymous call centres and lack of customer service it leads me to saying I cannot recommend Doors Direct enough for their true good old fashioned customer service and care. I promise I'm not a relative of theirs I just want to sing thier praises as they are a company that really cares

J.P

(Sept 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

G Wlliams

Hi Andrew,

The wardrobe was installed today by Geoff and it is absolutely brilliant. My other half, an architect, said it is a high tech, quality product.

Thanks very much from everything

G Williams

(March 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R Parker

Dear Andrew and Sean,

Thank you for the delivery of my doors which Sean kindly delivered safely. They are now installed look great and work perfectly.

Thanks again

R Parker

(March 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

V Morgan

Hi Andrew,

just wanted to say I am very pleased with my doors and the whole transaction from placing the order to the day the delivery was done everything was very efficient, I will not hesitate to recommend you

V Morgan

(May 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R Moody

Dear Andrew,

I would like to say thank you for a splendid service. Your team efficiently dealt with all my queries prior to my placing the order. The doors were competitiveley priced , they arrived on schedule and are of excellent quality. They were easy to install, most of all, they look great now installed.

It was a pleasure dealing with such a friendly efficient business

Please pass my thanks onto Sean

Thanks again

R Moody

(March 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Williams

Dear All

Just to say how delighted I am with my new wardrobes. My builder fitted them today and I am absolutely delighted, I can't wait to get the new carpet and curtains for the room.

The service from yourselves was first class. It was really helpful to have Sunday delivery as I did not have to take time off work or beg a favour from my neighbours

Thanks again

S. Williams

(Feb 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Williams

Dear Andrew

My name is Ian Williams and I am a recent customer of Doors Direct. I write to echo the comments I have just made to your colleague Sean, on the phone that they might be used as testimonial on your website.

Thank you for your excellent service. The doors I ordered exceeded expectations, were delivered promptly and carried some distance from the road) to my door. all communication with Sean were very straight forward.

We came to you via recommendation and we will definately be quick to recommend you in the future.

Best wishes

Ian

(Feb 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Poole

Andrew

some feedback for you....... my doors arrived and they were absolutely fabulous - even better than the photographs on your website. The whole experience of dealling with doorsdirect was excellent. I am more than happy to recommend your company and great products to family and friends. I have already begun to spread the word !

Mark Poole

(Jan 2013)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

J Bodiemeade

Hi Sean,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for the doors that you delivered on Saturday. I was really pleased with all the service and also the way the doors were packed and delivered.

They were fitted that evening and the fit was perfect,. I am very pleased and will definitley use doorsdirect again

Many thanks once again

Julie Bodimeade

(Sept 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D Nettleton

Hi to all the team @ Doors Direct

Can I just say a big THANK YOU to you for your very fast and responsive method of dealing with my enquiry on Wednesday I will be advising anyone I know who was thinking of any new wardrobe doors to make sure they contact yourselves if they are looking for excellent service

Kind regards

David

(Sept 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Ong

Hello Sean,

The wardrobe looks great. I am very pleased with it. The installation was quite a bit of work but well done. Paul ( and helper) came exactly when he said he would and had phoned me the evening before. He always asked as he went along to make sure everything was done to my requirements and they left the room clean and tidy.

Thank you also to your driver for helping to carry the wardrobe parts into the house.

I am very satisfed having done business with your company

Regards

Ingrid

(July 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B Wright

Hi Sean,

I had to let you know my doors are up and look fabulous, you can see better the quality of the product not only the materials but the workmanship that has gone into them, even though you did not give me a discount they are the best I have seen, so I am glad I still bought them.

I cant believe for such a big panel how easy they glide, in fact the first time the wife shut one it went straight through the wall, across the garden and ended up in next doors living room, unbelievable!

If I hear of anybody wanting doors of quality I will sing your praises ( in baratone ).

Give my thanks to all the wonderful staff, you have all been brilliant

Thank again

Brian

(May 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Hatch

Hi,

I had to drop you a note to say how very pleased I am with my 'New York' sliding doors. They look amazing!!

Your company's service is first class. We placed an order online over the weekend and recieved a telephone confirmation of the order the next working day.

Despite being advised of a 3 week turnaround time our doors were in fact delivered in under 2 weeks from order date. On the actual delivery day your driver kept us well informed of his expected arrival time

We fitted the doors ourselves and we found the instructions clear and easy to follow

Thank you so much

Regards

Alison

(April 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C French

Dear Sean,

We are very pleased firstly to be able to order samples which gave us a good idea of the product and then to be able to return them.

What a sensible, eco-friendly idea. Thank you and well done to doorsdirect.

We have been telling folks about you!

Our joiner has ordered the doors and the other stuff we need, so we are looking forward to seeing our new fitted bedroom shortly

Best wishes

Chris

(April 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Key

Dear Sir,

I'd like to thank you for the sliding doors which were recently delivered. They are exactly what we wanted and were extremely easy to fit. I would recommend your sliding wardrobe doors to anyone, either trade or DIY.

The only minor thing I could suggest is that the holes are predrilled in the track as then the only tool required to fit the doors would be a screwdriver, even so I would say a competent amateur could fit these doors in less than an hour

Thank you once again

Regards

Mike

(March 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Flynn

Just a quick note to say your products are fantastic. Much admired by all our friends who watched the wardrobe project to completion on Facebook!

I attach some photos for you to see the finished look

Sean and your drivers were all very helpful and professional.

Thank you again: I would recommend these doors to anyone!

Regards

Suzanne

(February 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Cohan

I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for the efficiency of your delivery. The fellow who delivered the doors was both helpful and extremely courteous. I was very grateful to him for his work and thoughtfulness. I am looking forward to the doors being put into place by my builder, but I must tell you the ease of ordering the doors and courtesy of your driver have given me a very positive opinion of you thus far

Best Wishes

Dr A. C.

(January 2012)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Tagg

Dear Sir,

I would like to congratulate your staff for the superb service we received following the placing of an order for mirrored Monaco sliding doors and storage units.

We received a very prompt telphone response to placing the order via the internet, confirming the details and explaining the delivery process. Inside the projected completion time we received a call advising details of the delivery time.

The delivery was carried out with courtesy and care and we had been updated on the progress by the driver.

We have now installed the doors and are delighted with the quality of the build and ease of installation. All too often one hears of poor quality goods and service and it is wonderful and deserves comment when excellent service and qaulity is provided.

Perhaps you could pass on our thanks to your staff and we would like to wish you all a happy Christmas and a great New Year

Mike and Louise

(December 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

K Wilson

Hi

I just wanted to drop you a line to say a huge thank you for an excellent customer service experience regarding my recent order for new sliding wardrobe doors. Not only was the order ready earlier than we originally thought, the communication with me regarding delivery arrangements were brilliant and your staff were a delight.

The commitment of your staff in making sure that my doors were delivered was amazing, despite a very early start from your offices, terrible traffic conditions and difficulties with an incorrect address on an earlier delivery taking them miles in the wrong direction before it was rectified, they kept me informed about the expected time of delivery and offered to make a separate trip on another day so that I didn't have to wait up (I needed to have them that day as the carpenter was due the following day to fit them!). In the end they arrived at around 11pm, in good humour despite the day they had had, they took the doors upstairs which was an enormous help to me. They then had to drive all the way back to Harrogate!

I have rarely experienced such high quality service and I think your team deserve a medal for their dedication to customer service.

The doors have been fitted and they look beautiful.

Thank you again for a very positive experience, I am more than happy for this testimonial to appear on your website.

Kind regards

Karen

(November 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D Hacquoil

THIS FROM A PRESTIGIOUS UPMARKET PROPERTY DEVELOPER:

Hi Janet,

I am just back from holiday today and have just returned from the site. I have to say we are delighted with the doors and will certainly use you again should the need arise.

Regards,

David.

(September 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P Flavell

Just a quick e-mail to let you know that the wardrobe doors that you supplied were fitted today. They look stunning and glide so smoothly. I would recommend your firm to anyone - delivery was prompt and only took 2 weeks from placing the order, your staff were extremely helpful with our enquiries; all in all, an excellent service.

With thanks for all your assistance

Phil

(September 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I McMillan

Sean,

Thanks for your call. The doors are fitted and are a fabulous fit and look exceptional - more importantly my wife loves them. Many thanks to your delivery man who was brilliant. I will certainly recommend them to anyone.

Ian

(September 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

G Laing

Dear Sean,

Just a few words to let you know how satisfied we are with our new wardrobes.

They look and glide even better than we hoped or expected. The service, assistance

and follow up from your company was superb. I will use you again and will certainly

recommend you, thank you,

Kind regards,

Gloria.

(September 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Mckay

Dear Sirs,

Just a short e-mail to say how pleased we were with the wardrobe doors you supplied. The quality and service was excellent from start to finish. My husband said how easy they were to fit and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family & friends.

Thank you so much to all staff concerned with the smooth transaction, we would certainly use your company again.

Kind Regards

Mrs Mckay

(August 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D Mackelworth

Hi Janet

I am delighted with the purchase of my sliding doors. They were made to my dimensions and arrived as promised within the promised time. As I am not a professional tradesman I was concerned about correctly measuring the doors.

However a quick phone call gave me reassurance that I was measuring correctly. When the doors arrived they fitted perfectly. The delivery man gave me helpful hints and helped carry them upstairs. The doors were packed in bubble wrap and there were no marks or blemishes. I would certainly use the company again.

Derek

(August 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Horn

To Whom It May Concern:

We recently had a 3 sliding door system fitted in our bedroom and we are delighted with the result.

We were impressed with the delivery time and how it was co-ordinated with Paul, your fitter; in fact you were able to deliver a day or so earlier to fit in with our domestic arrangements.

It was a pleasure to have Paul for the preliminary visit to take measurements etc and to have suggestions from him: and as for the actual fitting -- what professionalism and skill in his workmanship -- I didn't realise how out of true our end wall and ceiling/floor were! But of course in Paul's experience he allowed for this.

Many thanks again

Alec & Philippa

(July 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

E Ging

Good morning Staff at Doors Direct,

I thought I would write to say how much I appreciated the swift action you took to replace the rail. I was very pleased with your product as I told you before, but I find it is unusual these days to receive the level of customer service which you have provided. Every person I spoke to at your firm was polite and helpful, and it was evident how much they were concerned to ensure their customer was fully satisfied. Please pass on my gratitude for their excellent assistance. Also, you were willing to send your fitting manager all the way to Berkshire to be certain I did not incur additional costs in having the rail replaced- how very thoughtful! As it was, this was unnecessary, but I valued the suggestion.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and product.

Thank you once again,

Ellen

(July 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

J Royall

My lovely wardrobe!

Just a few lines to say "thank you" for my lovely wardrobe. I am so pleased with the look, it looks fab, the quality and very good value for money. I have 5 doors, very big wardrobe and the price was amazing.

Your company was so very helpful everytime I phoned, which was quite a few times - ordering was so easy too and the samples so helpful.

Lastly the man you recommended for fitting was great. He did an outstanding job, was not expensive at all (good value for money), from the first day when he measured up for me (although you could do this yourself, he did it for me, which I was grateful for) to the very end of fitting. He was trustworthy, kept to the times and dates, very hardworking and tidy - can totally recommend him to anyone.

Thank you so much doors direct I am over the moon.

Julie

(June 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Roche

Hi,

Just a note to say the wardrobe doors arrived safely and have been fitted - and they are easy to fit and beautiful!

Thankyou.

Steve...

(June 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Harris

Hi

All fitted and look fantastic.

Thank you and I shall certainly be recommending you to all my friends.

regards

Susan

(June 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

K Roche

Dear Doors Direct

We wanted to say thanks for a job extremely well done. Our wardrobes were measured, ordered, delivered and fitted in a helpful and professional fashion and at a very reasonable price for the job. They look absolutely beautiful and I'd have no hesitation in recommending your firm and your fitter to anyone.

Thanks again

Kath

(May 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

J Sowerby

Dear Sirs,

I'm writing to say that the doors and tracks that you supplied to me look good, work well and were easy to install. And they were delivered on time and with all parts present and correct. I had an idea for a Japanese style wall of storage, and your doors allowed me to realise that design almost exactly as I'd imagined it, and at a reasonable price. So thank you very much for that.

Yours sincerely,

Jeff, architect

(May 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R Shooter

Dear Doors Direct,

Just a quick note to thank you for your excellent service with my order for mirror doors.

The ordering and delivering process went very smoothly, the delivery driver helped in carrying the doors upstairs and the product was first class .

Installing the doors was relatively simple even with my limited do it yourself ability.

Once again many thanks for your excellent service and I would have no hesitation in using your company again.

Regards

Richard.

(May 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

J Spencer-Cooper

Dear Andrew,

Not a complaint but a word of congratulation over the service your company proved to us. I called you late on 29 March and spoke to Phil. He quoted 3 week delivery (perfectly reasonable for bespoke orders) and I asked if he could do any better as we had to hand over the house today. He said he would call me early the next day when he had spoken to production. He called me before 0900 the following day and promised delivery to Haslemere, Surrey on 12th April , which was perfectly acceptable. We placed the order on 30th March.

This was achieved and we have handed over the project tonight.

Many thanks for your excellent service. Too many promises are not kept, but Doors Direct have done exactly what we were promised, to the day.

Please thank all involved.

Kind regards,

Jeremy

(April 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

L Hoyland

Hello Doorsdirect,

I would like to compliment you on the service I have received from your company. The sliding doors were excellent quality and fitting of the doors were easy to do, (must have been for us to fit them ourselves as we are beginners at d.i.y.) The doors fitted exact to our measurements.

I had looked around at our local stores to find sliding doors to fit the space, but couldn't get any, so I tried the Internet.

I ordered from doorsdirect really unsure as to the service, and quality, I would shop with you again and would recommend you to friends and family.

Thanks,

Lynn,

(April 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R Burnett

Hi,

Just to say a very big thank you for the wardrobe doors we ordered. They are perfect and we are so glad that we ordered from you. Joiner even commented on the quality of the doors and fittings. Everyone in your team provided excellent service. Project went very smoothly, as do the doors!!

Thanks again

Richard and Anne.

(April 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S Williams

Good evening,

We found your site on the internet by chance. The site was very straight forward to use. I was a bit nervous about getting my measurements wrong so rang your company just to double check a few things. The man I spoke to was extremely helpful and talked me through the ordering system. I then placed an order with confidence. The order came on time and the doors were excellent quality. My husband fitted them without any problems and they look fantastic in my daughter's bedroom. Will definitely use you again and recommend you to my family and friends.

Thanks Sharon

(March 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T Bradley

Hi Andrew,

Just to say thank you for the sliding doors ordered back in January.

We have just got round to installing them. (Piece of cake!) and they look great!

Regards

Tracey and Tony

(March 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T Eves

Thanks for the great service, everyone.

The doors are fantastic.

Only took me 3 hours to put them in - well I thought that wasn't bad for a first time (plumb and square, too!).

Best Wishes,

Trev & Lisa

(March 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

K Sadler

Would just like to say a big thank you for the wardrobe doors and for your excellent service.

The doors arrived very well packed and sooner than expected. We were very impressed with the quality and the doors were easy to install.

Would certainly recommend your company to others. Our thanks to everyone concerned.

Kind regards

Ken and Shirley

(March 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

R Howitt

Dear All,

Thank you for the sliding wardrobe doors on the above order. I have now fitted them, and apart from being so easy to do, they look great! Even the wife is impressed!

Thank you for your great service and well made product,

Richard.

(February 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P Crowder

Hi

Just to let you know, our doors were installed today and they are AMAZING! They look stunning and really have the WOW factor. Our carpenter installed them easily in just over a day, and that was building shelves inside as well. One big regret is that we wasted £7000 on a Sharps bedroom last year whereas we could have had these, stylish, sliding glass doors at a fraction of the price instead.

Thanks too for all your help and support.

Kind regards

Pauline

(January 2011)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Linacre

Andrew

I am delighted with our new wardrobes - the quality is very good. The fitting service was excellent too.

Overall it's a top quality job for a really competitive price - I won't hesitate to recommend you to others.

Thank you.

Michelle L.

(December 2010)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T Taylor

Dear Sirs

May I congratulate all the team at Doors Direct for a job well done.

It has been a pleasure to deal with a Company who treats it customers with good 'Old fashioned 'courtesy and respect'.

Right from placing my order I have been able to speak to a member of staff (a real person and not a telephone option) who has kept me informed of its progress . I was able to choose a delivery date which was adhered to, even in face of the most adverse November weather conditions .Praise must be given to the transport department and in particular the driver for ensuring the goods arrived on time.

The new doors have consequently been installed today as planned .Making for a very happy and contented customer ,not only with the product but also the service received.

Thanks

Tony

(December 2010)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D Nettleton

Hi ,

Just a quick note to say thanks for the excellent service I received from all of your staff at Doors Direct

My recent order is now installed in my new Bungalow and even my builder was very impressed in the quick efficient service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and product to anyone I know.

I also heard my builder say he was so impressed he would consider contacting you on future projects that he builds.

Once again please accept my wife and my thanks for a job well done by all at Doors Direct, right down to delivery.

Best Wishes for your future,

Kind Regards,

Barbara & David

(November 2010)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Wyke

Hello

Just wanted to let you know we love our sliding wardrobe doors, they look a million dollars!

Thank you

Michelle W.

(November 2010)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Box

Hi,

Just to say finally got doors fitted today, really pleased with the finish and above my expectations.

Once again thanks for all your help.

Regards

Martin

(October 2010)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

M Orr

Dear all,

The doors we ordered from you are up and running, very pleased with them and the service we got from you.

Will be ordering again in the near future.

Thanks again.

Maureen

(September 2010)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr G.S.

Hi Janet,

The doors were delivered as you told me on the phone and in the email and the driver was a real nice guy nothing was a problem for him he gave me a hand to carry the doors into the house, I fitted the doors and both me and the customer were delighted with the doors once we saw them fitted in the opening I made for them a very good product and would buy from again when I need doors in the future .

Many Thanks

G.S - Joiner

June 2015

Mr G.S.

Hi Janet,

The doors were delivered as you told me on the phone and in the email and the driver was a real nice guy nothing was a problem for him he gave me a hand to carry the doors into the house, I fitted the doors and both me and the customer were delighted with the doors once we saw them fitted in the opening I made for them a very good product and would buy from again when I need doors in the future .

Many Thanks

G.S - Joiner

June 2015